Services

GCL System Integration Technology Co. Ltd (002506.SZ) has dedicated itself to becoming a worldwide leader as the one-stop comprehensive service provider of smart energy. The company was established on the foundation of technology research and development and with the support of design optimization. With the support of financial service and operation and maintenance service, GCL operates as the carrier of system integration. As an integrated provider of “design + product + service + finance + operation/maintenance,” GCL Integration intends to construct a unique leading commercial model.


GCL Integration emphasizes investment in technological research and development as well as the establishment of a professional system design team. The company provides optimized technological design service for photovoltaic power generation system of different regions, types, and scales. Furthermore, using a well-developed management of industry supplier chain, GCL Integration is capable of offering the best optimized system solutions suited to the requirements of its clients. Leveraging both technological and applied innovation, as well as with integrated system of unique ultra-efficient components, the company’s photovoltaic power station is able to run for over 25 years while maintaining high levels of quality and efficiency, fully meeting the demand for sustained, stable operation. GCL Integration also actively promotes application and innovation in its combination of photovoltaic energy and finance. Through its financial business, which includes finance leasing, insurance and fund management, GCL Integration drives the rapid development of integrated services.

Power station EP
Distributed / Microgrid
GCL financial services support
Operations & Maintenance Services

In the future, as the development of distributed energy sources continues, the scale of systems will become smaller and the potential market for systems integration will grow, bringing with it new sales channels for more advanced components.

 

GCL Integration


Build a system design team with EP at its core; provide customized designs and solutions according to customers’ individual requirements.


Co-ordinate financing solutions; offer financing and leasing services; alleviate the problems of financial pressures on projects.


Establish and provide integrated supply systems, carry out purchases using new system of integrated platform bargaining power; optimize internal processes.

Complimentary fishing


The complimentary fishing project brings the fishing industry and solar power generation together through installing solar panels on the water and planning a fishing farm under the water. When farming and power generation are achieved together, it realizes dual use for one area, dramatically improving the usage efficiency of the area, as well as increasing the output per unit area of land.

 

Like the photovoltaic greenhouse, the complimentary fishing model is suitable for special farming. Because the placement of solar panels in the fishing ponds reduces the amount of light, it is suitable for farming special kinds of fish that do not like sunlight. Apart from this, the solar power generation can be directly used for the energy of the farming, reducing the farming costs.

 

Compared to other sorts of distributed photovoltaics, complimentary fishing has another advantage: since the power station is placed on the water of the fishing ponds, the ambient temperature of the surface of the water is lower than that of the surface of the earth, and the spacing between the components is larger than that of conventional power stations, thus forming good sunshine, ventilation, and a cooling environment. This extends the life of the photovoltaic power generation components and improves the power generation efficiency.

 

Agricultural greenhouse advertisement


The photovoltaic greenhouse is a new model of distributed photovoltaic applications. Compared with the construction of large-scale centralized power stations on the ground, the photovoltaic greenhouse project has a lot of advantages.

 

First, the photovoltaic greenhouse uses the roof of greenhouses, so that it does not cover land and does not change the nature of the land usage. Because of this, land resources can be saved. Second, by placing solar panels with different transmittance of light on the roof of the greenhouse, the lighting needs of different crops can be met, and organic agricultural products, precious seedlings and other high-value crops can be planted. Anti-season planting and quality planting can also be realized. Finally, using the power generated on the roof of the greenhousethe energy needs of the greenhouse can not only be met, but the remaining energy can also be sold to the grid, increasing the benefit.

 

Compared to traditional agriculture, the photovoltaic greenhouse puts more emphasis on technology and science elements, and focuses more on management and the improvement of quality for the workers. As a new model of agricultural production management it will become a supportive industry that can increase the regional agricultural efficiency and the farmers’ income, while leading the promotion and implementation of regional agricultural technology skills through realizing agricultural technology and industrialization.Because of this, the photovoltaic greenhouse can not only effectively make use of the solar energy resources, producing clean and green energy, but also achieve efficient cultivation, providing a new path for green agricultural production.

 

Commercial roof advertisement


The commercial and industrial roof project is the most promising of the distributed photovoltaic projects. According to a report of domestic brokers, distributed power generation on commercial and industrial roofs is already economically viable, with an IRR (internal rate of return) of around 15%.

 

Apart from the benefits that can be gained from the energy bill, the commercial and industrial roof project has the following highlights:

 

1.The components on the roof can help to "adjust" the indoor temperature for free. During summer and winter, cooling and warming effects can play.


2.Reduces the emission of CO2. When there is a national carbon emission tax or trade in the future it provides an extra income.


3.The perfect combination of solar energy components and the roof is an effective showcase of aesthetic and social responsibility. 


Residential roofs


According to statistics, our country has over 300 million square meters of high-quality roof resources. If we combine these resources with photovoltaics, we can provide more than 30 billion MWh of energy. This would amount to electricity for 30 million Chinese families for a whole year.

 

Following the further promotion of national policies, the installed capacity of residential distribution systems is increasing continuously. After installing a small-scale photovoltaic power station at home, one can not only meet one’s own energy needs, but can also supply the national power grid, thus obtaining benefits.

 

However, a person installing photovoltaic residential distribution systems has also many things to keep in mind.

 

First, one has to consider the installation location and mountain area of the photovoltaic modules. In general, south-, east- and west-facing roofs are more suitable for installation. For houses with patios or balconies, one can also consider installing a sunroof, carport or awning. Generally speaking, a 1000W installation needs a roof area of 10 square meters. Additionally, factors like sunshine hours, temperature, and strong or weak sunrays need to be taken into consideration for that place.

 

Second, one also has to consider the personal economic factors, most importantly the return on investment. According to estimates, according to Shanghai’s current situation of sunshine per year, every 10,000 RMB of equipment can generate 1200 kWh of electricity per year. Assuming that 100% goes to the national power grid and that all subsidies are in place, every kWh of energy amounts to approximately 1.30 RMB in benefits, or a total of 1560 RMB in benefits per year. In 6.41 years the costs are covered. Since the general lifespan of photovoltaic equipment is approximately 25 years, after around 10 years everything is a net profit. In the future, the price of photovoltaic equipment will further decline, the conversion efficiency will increase dramatically, and subsidies and other supporting policies will continue to improve. In the long run, installing a rooftop photovoltaic power station is a good investment.




Through the development of new energy technologies, the whole world is entering an era of energy revolution. In this era, new energy technologies become more mature day by day, and the proportion of new energy is continuously rising. After grafting the Internet on to the new energy industry, the big data platform has played a supporting role for the development of the new energy industry. The revenue investment in new energy has become stable, and the risk has become smaller.

 

GCL has adapted to this change, providing Omni-channel service support for funds willing to invest in new energy, from entering of funds and the holding of funds, to funds insurance and funds withdrawal, making it safe to invest in new energy and achieving higher returns.

 

GCL has 25 years of experience in the clean energy industry. We continue to favor the development of clean energy, in order to become the largest global provider of clean energy.

Along with the rapid expansion of photovoltaic electricity generators, the level of power station operations and management is a important factor directly influencing the costs of electricity generation.

 

The main aim of operation and maintenance of power stations is to reduce time spent engaged in inspecting photovoltaic power stations, to comprehensively record the switching operation procedure, accurately assess and resolve breakdown issues, raise the level of the entire operations and maintenance of the photovoltaic power station and its safety management, thereby raising the station’s profitability.

 

The construction of intelligent photovoltaic powers stations utilises (internet concepts) to efficiently consolidate operational data from power stations and raise calculations and management, to reach the status of "each individual, instantly connected, each takes according to need, with real time interactivity", to assist operations and maintenance personnel to monitor the operational status of equipment at the power station in real time, and also diagnose breakdowns, to finally realise regionalised management, to effectively raise the operational management level and safety management level of the photovoltaic power stations, to reduce manpower costs, this is of irreplaceable utility for the operational management of distributed photovoltaic electricity generation arrays.

 

GCL System Integration Technology Co., Ltd

  • Website
  • GCL Energy Center, No.28, Xinqing Road, SIP Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
  • 0512-69832999

gcl

服务

协鑫集成积极推进光伏金融应用及创新,通过融资租赁为电站开发减轻资金压力;通过提供光伏电站长期稳定运营保险如发电电量险,为电站开发缓解融资难压力;同时积极介入电站投资开发基金业务,通过综合金融业务带动系统集成业务快速发展,也为金融业务逐步做大创造条件。

 

协鑫集成提供优质运维服务,具有专业化运维管理团队,逐步实现全球运维、智能运维、高效运维。通过运维服务建立云数据收集系统,通过电站运营大数据分析,提升和优化电站运维管理,提升发电量;通过电站运营大数据分析,为系统效率研究、设计优化提供大数据支撑,为提供最佳系统解决方案创造条件,从而提升协鑫集成全球竞争力;通过以电站运营大数据分析,为光伏电站未来25年运营提供准确预测数据,为电站融资提供便利,同时也为以光伏电站金融产品开发提供强有力的支持,降低金融产品开发风险,使得协鑫集成金融业务良性快速发展。

 

随着分布式能源发展进入快车道,协鑫集成进一步延伸产品线,致力于成为全球领先的综合分布式能源系统集成商,进一步拓展协鑫集成发展空间。

电站EP
分布式/微电网
金融服务支持
运维服务

未来随着分布式能源的发展,系统规模将越来越小,系统集成业务开发市场空间增大,为上游组件拓展销售渠道

 

协鑫集成


以EP为核心, 建立系统设计团队,根据客户不同需求提供定制化的设计及解决方案。

配合融资解决方案,提供融资租赁等服务,为项目建设方缓解资金压力问题。

建立供应链整合体系,以新的系统集成平台议价能力进行采购,优化内部流程。

渔光互补


渔光互补项目,是将渔业和光伏发电结合在了一起,通过在水面上设立电池板,水面下规划养殖鱼虾,达到养殖和发电并行的模式,实现了一地两用,极大的提高了土地的利用效率,提高了单位面积土地的产值。

 

和农业光伏大棚类似,渔光互补的模式适宜于特色养殖。因为在鱼塘上架设了太阳能电池板,减少了光照,因此适宜于不喜光的特色鱼类养殖。此外光伏发电可以直接用于养殖用电,降低了养殖成本。

 

和其他类型分布式光伏相比,渔光互补还有一个优势,由于电站建在鱼塘水上,水面的环境温度较地面的环境温度要低,组件之间的间距较传统电站也大,因此形成了良好的日照、通风、降温环境,对延长光伏发电组件寿命、提高发电效率较为有利。

 

农业大棚


光伏农业科技大棚是分布式光伏应用的一种新的模式。与建设集中式大型光伏地面电站相比,光伏农业科技大棚项目有诸多的优点。

 

首先,光伏农业大棚利用的是农业大棚的棚顶,并不占用地面,也不会改变土地使用性质,因此能够节约土地资源;其次,通过在农业大棚上架设不同透光率的太阳能电池板,能满足不同作物的采光需求,可种植有机农产品、名贵苗木等各类高附加值作物,还能实现反季种植、精品种植;最后,利用棚顶发电不仅可以满足农业大棚的电力需求,还可以将剩余的电并网出售,增加收益。

 

与传统农业相比,光伏农业科技大棚更加重视科技要素的投入,更加注重经营管理,更加注重劳动者素质的提高,作为一种新型的农业生产经营模式,在带动区域农业科学技术推广和应用的同时,通过实现农业科技化、农业产业化,将成为区域农业增效和农民增收的支柱型产业。因此,光伏农业科技大棚不仅能够有效利用太阳能资源,产出清洁绿色能源,还能实现高效种植,为绿色农业生产提供一条新的路径。

 

商用屋顶


工商业屋顶项目是分布式光伏项目中最被看好的一种,根据国内券商的一份报告认为,国内工商业屋顶分布式光伏发电已具有经济性,其IRR(内部收益率)可达到15%左右。

 

除了可以从电费获得收益外,工商业屋顶项目有以下几个亮点:

 

1.屋面的组件可以免费帮助“调节”室内温度。夏天和冬天可以起到降温和保温功效。

2.减少了碳排放,未来在国家征收碳排放税或者交易的时候会得到额外的收入。

3.太阳能组件和屋顶完美结合,是美观和社会责任的有效展示。

 

民用屋顶


据统计,我国拥有3亿平方米以上的优质建筑屋顶资源,如果把这些资源与光伏利用结合起来,将可提供300亿千瓦时以上的电能。这相当于为3000万户中国家庭解决全年用电。

 

随着国家政策的进一步推动,居民分布式系统的安装量在不断增加。在自家建立小型的光伏发电站后,除了可以满足自家用电之外,余下的还可以并入过国家电网,获得电费收益。

 

但是,个人安装居民分布式光伏项目,也有很多需要注意的地方。
首先需要考虑光伏组件的安装位置和安装面积。通常来说,南屋面或者东西朝向的屋面比较适合安装,有院子或者阳台的家庭也可以考虑安装阳光棚、车棚或者遮阳棚。一般而言,1千瓦装机容量需要屋顶面积10平方米。与此同时,还需参照当地的日照时长、温度、光线强弱等条件。


其次,还要考虑个人的经济因素,最重要的就是投资与回报。据测算,按照上海目前的日照情况,每1万元的设备一年能发1200度电,假设100%并入国家电网且全部补贴到位后,每度电可得到约1.30元的收益,那么一年的收益为1560元,6.41年的时间就可以收回成本。而光伏设备的寿命一般在25年左右,之后10多年都是净赚。未来光伏设备价格会进一步降低,转换效能将大幅提升,补贴等配套政策不断完善,从长远来看,建屋顶光伏发电站是一项不错的投资。



随着新能源技术的发展,推动全球进入能源革命的大周期。在这个大周期里,新能源的技术日趋成熟,新能源在整个能源中的占比不断提升。互联网与新能源产业嫁接后,大数据平台对新能源业务的开发起到了支持作用,投资新能源的收益变得稳定、风险变得更小。

协鑫集成顺应这种变革,为有意愿投资新能源的资金,提供从资金进入、资金持有、资金保险资金退出的全渠道的服务支持,使得资金能够安全地投资新能源,并获得较高收益。

协鑫拥有25年清洁能源行业经验,我们持续看好清洁能源发展,致力于成为全球化最大的清洁能源提供商。

随着光伏发电装机规模的迅速扩大,电站运营管理水平的高低将直接成为影响发电成本的重要因素。

 

电站运维的主要目的,是缩短光伏发电站运行巡检时间,全面记录倒闸操作过程,准确判断并消除故障点,提高光伏电站整体运维和安全管理水平进而提高电站收益水平。

 

智能光伏电站的建设应用互联网思维将电站之间的运行数据高效整合并提供计算与处理,达到“每个个体、时刻联网、各取所需、实时互动”的状态,帮助运维人员实时监控电站设备运行状态和故障诊断,最终实现区域化管理,有效提高光伏电站的运维管理水平和安全管理水平,节省人力成本,尤其对分布式光伏发电的运维管理具有着无可替代的作用。

 

gcl

GCL

协鑫集成科技股份有限公司

  • 官网链接
  • 江苏省苏州市工业园区新庆路28号
    (协鑫能源中心)
  • 0512-69832999